DESIGN PORTFOLIO

I’ll bring your vision to life with a brand identity, website, business cards & other marketing materials.

Your brand is a virtual salesperson that works, 24/7!

Click the thumbnail images to see a larger size.

Clients & projects include:

Live Towson www.livetowson.com Community News & Real Estate Services
Concretus www.concret.us Concrete Repair Services
Maryland Senior Resource Network (MSRN) www.mdseniorresource.org Senior Care Services
Reclaiming Our Children And Community Project, Inc. www.rocacp.org Health & Wellness
Dominican Republic Luxury Vacations www.dominicanvacations.net Travel Services
F&M Auto Repair www.f-mautorepair.com Auto Repair Services
Three Brothers www.three-brothers.net Convenience Store & Services
Elite Health Services www.elitehealthservices.com Health & Wellness
Real Life Real Estate Training www.rlretraining.com Real Estate Training
Skipjack Team of Cummings & Co. Realtors www.skipjackhomes.com Real Estate Agents
Senior Care Lifestyles * www.seniorcarelifestyles.com Senior Care Services
Abby Locke www.abbylocke.com Executive Branding Services
ASTRA www.astraspace.net Science & Technology Services
Enig Associates www.enig.com Science & Engineering Services
The Sun Today www.thesuntoday.org Science Education
John Donald Paull john.jpaull.com Personal Memorial
Full Spectrum Productivity www.fullspectrumproductivity.com Coaching & Consulting
Anna Renault www.annarenault.com Author, Speaker & Radio Show Host
Italian Travel Service * Contact me for the website archive Travel Services
Synergy Accounting www.synergyacctg.com Accounting Services
Most Powerful Life www.mostpowerfullife.com Coaching Services
SF&C Insurance Associates, Inc. www.sfandc.com Insurance Services
The Marc Steiner Show www.steinershow.org Radio Show & Podcasting
Making Space for Life www.makingspaceforlife.com Coaching Services
Mary Dunlap Consulting www.marydunlapconsulting.com HR Consulting Services
Social Justice Ventures LLC www.sjvllc.com Consulting & Speaking
Timonium Optimist Club www.timoniumoptimist.org Non-profit Organization
Tony Azevdeo Media Kit View media kit Professional Athlete

 

* NOTE: I no longer maintain this site. Broken links & other problems on the live site are not my work. Contact me to see my archive version.


View More Examples:

Featured Projects | Logos & Brand Identity | Print & Digital Marketing | Templates | Experience